3. August 2016

Kontakte

Gemeinschaft Emmanuel e.V.
Kolbergstr. 4-6
84503 Altötting
Deutschland

Sekretariat | Pressestelle
Claudia Kern
Telefon: +49 8671 50037-45
Fax: +49 8671 50037-46
sekretariat@emmanuel-info.de

Landesverantwortung
Claudia & Thomas Lütkemeier
provinzleitung@emmanuel-info.de

Geschäftsführung
Johann Köck
johann.koeck@emmanuel-info.de

Fundraising
Franz Kinsky
Telefon: +49 8671 50037-35
franz.kinsky@emmanuel-info.de

Regionen

Region Nord
Veronique & Maik Pollemeyer
nord@emmanuel-info.de

Region Mitte-West
Marion & Johannes Lerch
mittewest@emmanuel-info.de

Region Mitte-Ost
Esther & Pascal Eckert
mitteost@emmanuel-info.de

Region Berlin
Annie & Markus Gehlen
berlin@emmanuel-info.de

Region Süd-West
Elke & Claudius Reiner
suedwest@emmanuel-info.de

Region Süd-Mitte
Barbara & Christopher Kroll
suedmitte@emmanuel-info.de

Region Süd-Ost
Angelika & Samuel Sieber
suedost@emmanuel-info.de

Teenies (13-16)

Koordination
Kaplan Martin Siodmok
koordination@emmanuel-teenies.de

Teenies Baden-Württemberg
Maria Waldner, Kaplan Johannes Kappauf
baden-wuerttemberg@emmanuel-teenies.de

Teenies Bayern
Susanne & Arnaud Villemain
bayern@emmanuel-teenies.de

Teenies Mitte-Nord
Dorothee Herwing, Isaure Faivre d’Arcier
mitte-nord@emmanuel-teenies.de

Jugend (ab 17)

Koordination
Christine & Franz Kinsky
koordination@emmanuel-jugend.de

Berufung

Geweihtes Leben
Kathrin Scheckenbach, Claudia Kern
info@geweihtes-leben.de

Priestertum
Dominik Arnold
dominik.arnold@priesterberufung.de

Emmanuel School of Mission Altötting

Kolbergstr. 4-6
84503 Altötting
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 8671 50037-0
Fax: +49 8671 50037-10
info@esm-altoetting.de
www.esm-altoetting.de
Facebook ESM Altötting

Exerzitien

Lectio Divina | Schweigeexerzitien
Spiritual Andreas Schmidt
exerztitien@emmanuel-info.de

Wüstenexerzitien
Philpp Friesen
info@wuestenexerzitien.de
www.wuestenexerzitien.de

FidesCo

Binsenstraße 36
97297 Waldbüttelbrunn
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 931 40480080
info@fidesco.de
www.fidesco.de

Forum Altötting | Ostertage

Kolbergstr. 4-6
84503 Altötting
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 8671 50037-31
sekretariat@forum-altoetting.de 
www.forum-altoetting.de

Musik

Koordination
Spiritual Andreas Schmidt & Andrea Geiger
musik@emmanuel-info.de

Liederrechte
Maria & Erich Bauer
musikrechte@emmanuel-info.de

CDs, Liederbücher und mehr
Doris & Günter Anderlohr
webshop@emmanuel-info.de

Paare

Nicky & Andreas Habsburg
luw@emmanuel-info.de